Das PMC Team

Mag. Christopher Scholz

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 01/87866

e-Mail: c.scholz@paulmayerconcept.at


Alfred Binder

Konsulent
Tel.: 01/87866

e-Mail: a.binder@paulmayerconcept.at


Gerald Nemec

Gewerbe und Industrie
Tel.: 01/87866-30

e-Mail: g.nemec@paulmayerconcept.at


Martin Herda

Gewerbe und Industrie
Tel.: 01/87866-19

e-Mail: m.herda@paulmayerconcept.at


Sabine Johnscher

Wohngebäude / Hausverwaltung
Tel.: 01/87866-23

e-Mail: s.johnscher@paulmayerconcept.at


Christian Kaibinger

Privatkunden
Tel.: 01/87866-24

e-Mail: c.kaibinger@paulmayerconcept.at


Gerald Geer

KFZ / KFZ Flotten
Tel.: 01/87866-20

e-Mail: g.geer@paulmayerconcept.at


Karen Novak

Schadensbearbeitung
Tel.: 01/87866-18

e-Mail: k.novak@paulmayerconcept.at


Gabriele Borovicka

Sekretariat
Tel.: 01/87866-22

e-Mail: g.borovicka@paulmayerconcept.at